Menu
Elérhetőségeink

Elérhetőségeink

Remarkplast compounding a.s.

Bohuslavice 123
798 56 Bohuslavice
Cseh Köztársaság

00420 582 383 680
info@r-compounding.cz

Remarkplast compounding a.s.

Štúrova 1249
952 01 Vráble
Szlovák Köztársaság

00421 377 884 865
info@r-compounding.sk

Szervezeti struktúra

Ing. Pavel Muzikant
Head of Sales Department
muzikant@r-compounding.cz
00420 739 760 266
00420 582 383 680
Marian Kyllar
Key Account Manager
marian.kyllar@r-compounding.cz
00420 731 614 510
Ing. Lukáš Pluháček
Sales Manager
pluhacek@r-compounding.cz
00420 731 613 989
Antonín Jahn
Sales Manager
jahn@r-compounding.cz
00420 720 551 050
Gabriela Zapletalová
Sales Manager
Zapletalova@r-compounding.cz
00420 733 122 480
Bc. Martin Sedlář
Sales Manager
sedlar@r-compounding.cz
00420 730 896 845
Ing. Marián Tinák
Sales Director
tinak@r-compounding.sk
00421 911 613 996
Bc. Tomáš Bachan
Key Account Manager
bachan@r-compounding.sk
00421 911 613 990
Ing. Filip Horváth
Sales Manager
horvath@r-compounding.sk
00421 948 613 895
Tomáš Kelemen
Sales Manager
kelemen@r-compounding.sk
00421 948 176 346
0036 70 669 4269
Ing. Michaela Zuziková
Sales Assistant
zuzikova@r-compounding.sk
00421 948 922 827
Mgr. Nikoleta Tóthová
Sales Assistant
tothova@r-compounding.sk
00421 948 459 940

Kapcsolatfelvételi űrlap

*

*

Mezők kielölése * kötelező.